1 ene. 2013

LONDON COLLECTIONS MEN FW 2013



January 7-9th 2013 
Monday, January 7, 2013

10:00 GMT / 5:00am EST - Lou Dalton
11:00 GMT / 6:00am EST - Joseph Abboud
12:00 GMT / 7:00am EST - TopMan Design
13:00 GMT / 8:00am EST - Lee Roach
14:00 GMT / 9:00am EST - CP Company
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - MAN
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST - Mr. Start
17:30 GMT / 12:30pm EST - Meadham Kirchhoff
18:30 GMT / 2:30pm EST - Hackett London
19:30 GMT / 3:30pm EST - Alfred Dunhill

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

8:30 GMT / 3:30am EST - Burberry
9:30 GMT / 4:30am EST - Nicole Farhi
10:30 GMT / 5:30am EST - Margaret Howell
11:15 GMT / 6:15am EST - Aitor Throup
12:00 - 14:00pm / 7:00am - 9:00am EST - Jonathan Saunders
12:15 GMT / 7:15am EST - YMC
13:15 GMT / 8:15am EST - Richard James
14:15 GMT / 9:00am EST - Shaun Samson
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - Christopher Shannon
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST - Rake
17:00 GMT / 12:00am EST - Oliver Spencer
18:00 GMT / 1:00pm EST - Alexander McQueen
19:00 GMT / 2:00pm EST - Sibling
20:00 GMT / 3:00pm EST - James Long

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

9:00 GMT / 4:00am EST - J.W. Anderson
10:00 GMT / 5:00am EST - Christopher Raeburn
10:00 - 17:00 GMT / 5:00am - 12:00pm EST - Tom Ford
11:00 GMT / 6:00am EST - Hardy Amies
12:00 GMT / 7:00am EST - Richard Nicoll
13:00 GMT / 8:00am EST - E. Tautz
14:00 GMT / 9:00am EST - Katie Eary
14:00 - 16:00 GMT / 9:00am - 11:00am EST - Christopher Kane
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - Qasimi
16:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - Matthew Miller
16:15 GMT / 10:15am EST - Martine Rose
17:00 GMT / 12:009m EST - Xander Zhou
18:00 GMT / 1:00pm EST - Nutters of Savile Row x Peter Werth

***

No hay comentarios: