8 ene. 2013

TOPMAN FALL WINTER 2013-2014 #LONDONFASHIONWEEK

TOPMAN 
FALL WINTER 
2013-2014 
LONDON FASHION WEEK MENS





The Topman designs headed for the alpinist look. Thick boots in different colors combined to nearly every look, even with a suit. The short jackets along with the double-breasted suits are my favorite items among the collection.


Photos: Thomas Betts









7 ene. 2013

RAF SIMONS SS 13



DIRECTOR 
PIERRE DEBUSSCHERE
AT ART+COMMERCE

STYLING
ROBBIE SPENCER
AT INTREPID

ART DIRECTION
MARIEKE VAN DONGEN
AT RAF SIMONS

FEATURING
ANDREW WESTERMANN 
AT TOMORROW IS ANOTHER DAY

MATTHIEU GREGOIRE 
AT SUCCESS MODELS

AND SPECIAL APPEARANCE

ANNE-CATHERINE LACROIX 
AT HMM MODELS

HAIR
NAOKI KOMIYA
AT JULIAN WATSON

MAKE-UP
ADRIEN PINAULT
AT MANAGEMENT+ARTIST

DIRECTOR ASSISTANT
ISMAEL MOUMIN
AT 254FOREST

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY
AMANDINE KLEE

1st ASSISTANT CAMERA
GRAHAM JOHNSTON

SOUND DESIGNER
FREDERIC AMEEL
AT 254FOREST

PRODUCTION
254FOREST

LINE PRODUCER
CLAIRE SILVA MOREIRA
AT 254FOREST

POST PRODUCTION
PASCAL OBERLIN
GAFFERS
POL SEIF
EDWIN VAN HOVE

STYLING ASSISTANT
ELIZABETH FRASER-BELL

2nd ASSISTANT
SEBASTIEN MEULENBERGH


***

1 ene. 2013

LONDON COLLECTIONS MEN FW 2013



January 7-9th 2013 
Monday, January 7, 2013

10:00 GMT / 5:00am EST - Lou Dalton
11:00 GMT / 6:00am EST - Joseph Abboud
12:00 GMT / 7:00am EST - TopMan Design
13:00 GMT / 8:00am EST - Lee Roach
14:00 GMT / 9:00am EST - CP Company
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - MAN
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST - Mr. Start
17:30 GMT / 12:30pm EST - Meadham Kirchhoff
18:30 GMT / 2:30pm EST - Hackett London
19:30 GMT / 3:30pm EST - Alfred Dunhill

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

8:30 GMT / 3:30am EST - Burberry
9:30 GMT / 4:30am EST - Nicole Farhi
10:30 GMT / 5:30am EST - Margaret Howell
11:15 GMT / 6:15am EST - Aitor Throup
12:00 - 14:00pm / 7:00am - 9:00am EST - Jonathan Saunders
12:15 GMT / 7:15am EST - YMC
13:15 GMT / 8:15am EST - Richard James
14:15 GMT / 9:00am EST - Shaun Samson
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - Christopher Shannon
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST - Rake
17:00 GMT / 12:00am EST - Oliver Spencer
18:00 GMT / 1:00pm EST - Alexander McQueen
19:00 GMT / 2:00pm EST - Sibling
20:00 GMT / 3:00pm EST - James Long

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

9:00 GMT / 4:00am EST - J.W. Anderson
10:00 GMT / 5:00am EST - Christopher Raeburn
10:00 - 17:00 GMT / 5:00am - 12:00pm EST - Tom Ford
11:00 GMT / 6:00am EST - Hardy Amies
12:00 GMT / 7:00am EST - Richard Nicoll
13:00 GMT / 8:00am EST - E. Tautz
14:00 GMT / 9:00am EST - Katie Eary
14:00 - 16:00 GMT / 9:00am - 11:00am EST - Christopher Kane
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - Qasimi
16:00 GMT / 10:00am EST - Matthew Miller
16:15 GMT / 10:15am EST - Martine Rose
17:00 GMT / 12:009m EST - Xander Zhou
18:00 GMT / 1:00pm EST - Nutters of Savile Row x Peter Werth

***